SALE
Free Shipping
Web Exclusive (manual)
Polaris 9300 Robotic Pool Cleaner
$1,299.99 $649.99
Polaris 9300 - Robotic Pool Cleaner
Sku: F9300
Availability: In Stock
Order today, to your door by May 29
plus
minus
About the Polaris 9300
LPM Part #: 63409
P93 seamlessly integrates bold styling, advanced engineering and unmatched intelligence, making it a smarter, faster way to clean your pool than ever dreamed possible.
Pool Cleaner Features
  • Quick release filter canister, never touch pool debris
  • Patented Vortex Vacuum technology
  • Rear water propulsion system
  • Vacuums Larger Debris
  • Enhanced Agility and Faster Navigation
  • Includes 60’ cord and premium caddy
Polaris 9300 Specifications
Voltage 120V
Product Type Pool Cleaner
Cleaning Area Floor, Walls, and Steps
Booster Pump Not Required
Cord/Hose Length 60 ft
Pool Type In Ground
Pool Surface All Surfaces
Pool Size 20’ x 50’
Pool Cleaner Type Robotic
Installation Type Residential
Surface Color Darker Colored Pools
Cleaning Cycle 90 to 150 minutes
Manufacturer Polaris
Caddy Cart YES
Warranty
Two (2) Year Limited Warranty on Product, see Owner's Manual for a full description of warranty claims and coverage details.
Docs
Polaris 9300 Data Sheet
Polaris 9300 Owners Manual
Polaris Robotic Pool Cleaners Brochure
Polaris 9300 Maintenance Guide
Product Reviews
Average Rating:
3.28 average based on 18 reviews
5 stars
(8)
4 stars
(2)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(3)
1 star
(5)
Bruce said:
Location: San Jose
Polaris Cleaner
6 weeks ago
We initially were happy with the unit's performance. However, after a few months one wheel then the other wheel broke and fell off. Initially these parts were replaced under warranty, although the process took a long time and left us with a very dirty pool. Then the circuit board failed. The fix took a long time but was handled under warranty. Then, again, this season, two wheels broke off again. This time it wasn't handled under warranty. That's disappointing since the previously replaced wheels .. more
+1 | -0
Was this review helpful?
up down
Leslie's Pool Supplies said:
6 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad we have been able to get in touch with you directly, and are hopefully working towards a satisfactory solution for yourself. Please give us a call at 800-537-5437 if there are questions. Thanks!
Brian said:
verified buyer
Location: South Florida
Works fine.
6 weeks ago
Using for over a month so far and all seems well. Cord tangles a bit but no where near as some other reviewers reported, even when operating for 2.5 hours. My pool is 10k gallons and 6ft at it's deepest ... It climbs all the way up the walls until the rollers come out of the water, but won't clean my stairs. I've also experienced it hanging up when going over the pool drain but it always backed off after a few seconds so really not a big issue. Filter cleans easily. Hopefully I got a good one with .. more
+2 | -0
Was this review helpful?
up down
Randy said:
Location: vacaville, California
Very poor quality, UN-RELIABLE PRODUCT
2 months ago
This product breaks down constantly. Also, the people at Leslie Pools don't know how to repair the product. When a wheel fell off due to material breaking at the hub, Leslie's pool replaced the wheel and disconnected the gearing. Now it goes in circles. What does Leslie pool do about this. In their perspective, it's not their fault. POOR QUALITY, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME Leslie's Pool in Vacaville, California has a manager that lies and will claim there is no warranty, when in fact there is a warranty. .. more
+3 | -0
Was this review helpful?
up down
Leslie's Pool Supplies said:
2 months ago
We do apologize you had such difficulty with your pool cleaner and service. A member of our store management team will be making contact with you to reach a satisfactory solution. If there is any further issues please give us a call directly at 800-537-5437 for immediate assistance. For the issues related to the pool cleaner, we always recommend speaking with the manufacturer (Polaris) directly to ensure a achieve a simple fix. Thank you!
Pete said:
Location: Anahuac, TX
Polaris 9300 Sport
4 months ago
I do not recommend this unit. Poor reliability. The wheels crack around the axle and fall off. The last one fell off today. The electronics shorted out. All of these issues were under warranty. My understanding is that on the newer models Polaris has improved on these issues.
+2 | -0
Was this review helpful?
up down
Leslie's Pool Supplies said:
4 months ago
We are glad to hear you were able to receive warranty assistance and have this issue resolved. As you mentioned, the newer models of the Polaris 9300 are improved, and the wheels specifically are much sturdier. Polaris recognized on their older models that the wheels were an issue, and they took the steps to upgrade their models and ensure this is not a problem going forward. Feel free to give us a call at 800-772-0467 if there are any further questions!
Smith said:
Location: Dallas Texas
Polaris 9300 Robotic
4 months ago
Don't bother with this machine unless you want to spend all of your time untangling the cord.. Waste of time on my order..Don't purchase this product unless you want to spend your time untangling the 60 foot cord.
+0 | -0
Was this review helpful?
up down

Now viewing 1-5 of 18 comments

Load next 5 Comments
phone Need Help? Call Us - 1.800.537.5437
open Shop Online or at any of our 850+ retail stores!
* 2nd Day Air Shipping not available for chemicals, spas, and other items that normally ship by freight.
Online prices & selection generally match our retail stores, but may vary. Prices & offers are subject to change.
All rights reserved. © 2015 Leslies Poolmart Inc.
HELP CODE:
3L0-84O